Staff

Jocelyn Crowley
Senior Faculty Fellow and Professor
848.932.2971
jocelync@rutgers.edu

Amy Dunford
Research Project Assistant
848.932.1713
amy.dunford@rutgers.edu

Joanne Hamza
Project Coordinator
848.932.1085
joanne.hamza@rutgers.edu

Laurie Harrington
Senior Researcher
848.932.1694
lharrington@ejb.rutgers.edu

Maria Heidkamp
Senior Researcher and Director, New Start Career Network
848.932.1490
heidkamp@rutgers.edu

Stephanie Holcomb
Research Associate
848.932.1084
stephanie.holcomb@ejb.rutgers.edu

Kathy Krepcio
Executive Director
848.932.1182
krepcio@rutgers.edu

Robert L. Lattimer
Non-Resident Scholar for Diversity Studies
rsjilatt@aol.com

William F. Mabe Jr.
Director of Research and Evaluation and Faculty Fellow
848.932.1071
billmabe@ejb.rutgers.edu

William M. Rodgers III
Chief Economist and Professor
848.932.1028
wrodgers@ejb.rutgers.edu

Hal Salzman
Senior Faculty Fellow and Professor
848.932.1037
hsalzman@rutgers.edu

David Seith
Researcher
848.932.1072
david.seith@ejb.rutgers.edu

Robb C. Sewell 
Senior Writer/Editor
848.932.1489
robb@ejb.rutgers.edu

Bernadina Smiley
Accounting Assistant
848.932.1735
dsmiley@ejb.rutgers.edu

Carl Van Horn
Director and Distinguished Professor
848.932.1153
vanhorn@rutgers.edu

Janice Vasicek
Center Administrator
848.932.1208
vasicek@ejb.rutgers.edu

Cliff Zukin
Senior Research Fellow and Professor
848.932.1031
zukin@rutgers.edu

Part-time Staff and Graduate Assistants

Tony Giordano
Research Assistant
tony.giordano@rutgers.edu

Christine Jenter
Communications Assistant
cjenter@rci.rutgers.edu